Glorious sunshine

todays view 8.2.12

Whilst many places this week have been barely above freezing the cliff’s been basking in glorious sunshine for the past three days so I drove to the eastern end of the bay and took some photos.

I then managed to cut the grass and sit with a cup of tea on the deck in the afternoon sun.

I will be having a blogging break over half term – back in a weeks time.

About Ruth

I am an actor and theatre maker, I moved down to the SW of England 17 years ago with my partner and son. Five years ago we bought a chalet on the Rame Peninsula and are fully embracing life of the cliff.
This entry was posted in home, Whitsand bay. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

